Sustainability and Climate Information: Databases and Articles

Includes AGRICOLA, TOXLINE, ESPM (Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management) and Environmental Impact Statements (EIS) databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, and government publications. This database includes specialized topics as the effects of pollution on people and animals and environmental action and policy responses.

A database of bibliographic citations covering life science and biomedical research literature published from more than 4,000 journals internationally. Contains nearly 7.7 million archival records, most of which include an abstract written by the author.

Covers the impact of people and technology on the environment and the effectiveness of remedial policies and technologies, including energy-related issues. Provides access to citations from more than 950 journals published in the U.S. and abroad, as well as reports from the government, NGOs, colleges and universities, etc.

Scholarly journals, magazines, and other reference sources covering environmental issues and policies. The database includes diverse perspectives from the scientific community, governmental policymakers, and corporate interests.

Covers agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine and freshwater science, geography, pollution and waste management, environmental technology, environmental law, public policy, social impacts, and more.

Contains citations and some full-text of articles on global warming, energy conservation, natural resources, and pollution. Includes scholarly journals and popular magazines, going back to around 1975.

Contains more than 9 million full-text articles and 60 million citations and abstracts from 1,900 journals in the natural and social sciences, medicine, technology, and business.