Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Directory

Librarians and Staff of the Alfred University Libraries

Librarians and Library Staff

Name Title Email Phone
607-871-XXXX
Office Location
Herrick Front Desk Herrick Memorial Library libraries@alfred.edu 2184 Herrick Memorial Library
Scholes Front Desk Scholes Library libraries@alfred.edu 2492 Scholes Library
Kevin Adams Information Literacy Librarian adamska@alfred.edu 2987 Herrick 108
Brett Arno Library Systems Support Specialist bca1@alfred.edu 2989 Herrick 028
Ellen Bahr Systems Librarian bahr@alfred.edu 2976 Herrick 107
Amanda Criss Interlibrary Loan Coordinator crissam@alfred.edu 2227 Herrick 114
Nicolas Crosby Technical Services Assistant, Serials crosbyn@alfred.edu 2941 Scholes 123
Samantha Dannick Engineering & Scholarly Communication Librarian dannick@alfred.edu 2945 Scholes G23
Marilyn Dueño Public Services Coordinator dueno@alfred.edu 2970 Scholes 105
Laura Habecker Digital Projects & Archives Assistant habecker@alfred.edu 2988 Scholes 216
John Hosford Art & Digital Projects Librarian hosford@alfred.edu 2944 Scholes 234
Laurie Lounsberry Meehan University Archivist meehan@alfred.edu 2385 Herrick 204
Maria Planansky Collection Management Librarian planansky@alfred.edu 2938 Scholes 118
Deborah Rollins Administrative Assistant rollinsd@alfred.edu 2494 Scholes 230
Mechele Romanchock Director of Libraries romanchockm@alfred.edu 2950 Scholes 106
Dave Snyder Public Services Coordinator snyderd@alfred.edu 2823 Herrick 115
Linda Sootheran Technical Processes Manager sootheran@alfred.edu 2986 Herrick 028
Rebecca Stewart Technical Services Assistant, Cataloging stewartr@alfred.edu 2496 Scholes 123
Brian Sullivan Dean of Libraries sullivan@alfred.edu 2494 Scholes 230
Haleigh Youll Public Services Assistant youll@alfred.edu 2268 Herrick 109