Skip to Main Content

Directory

Librarians and Staff of the Alfred University Libraries

Librarians and Library Staff

Name Title Email Phone
607-871-XXXX
Office Location
Herrick Service Desk Herrick Memorial Library libraries@alfred.edu 2184 Herrick Memorial Library
Scholes Service Desk Saumel R. Scholes Library libraries@alfred.edu 2492 Scholes Library
Kevin Adams Information Literacy Librarian adamska@alfred.edu 2987 Herrick 108
Brett Arno Library Systems Support Specialist bca1@alfred.edu 2989 Herrick 028
Ellen Bahr Systems Librarian bahr@alfred.edu 2976 Herrick 107
Amanda Criss Interlibrary Loan Coordinator crissam@alfred.edu 2227 Herrick 114; Scholes  114
Nicolas Crosby Collection Coordinator - Serials & Electronic Resources crosbyn@alfred.edu 2941 Scholes 123
Samantha Dannick Engineering & Scholarly Communication Librarian dannick@alfred.edu 2945 Scholes G23
Laura Habecker Archives Coordinator habecker@alfred.edu 2988 Scholes 216
John Hosford Art & Digital Projects Librarian hosford@alfred.edu 2944 Scholes 234
Laurie Lounsberry Meehan University Archivist meehan@alfred.edu 2385 Herrick 204
Maria Planansky Collection Management Librarian planansky@alfred.edu 2938 Scholes 118
Deborah Rollins Administrative Assistant rollinsd@alfred.edu 2494 Scholes 230
Mechele Romanchock Director of Libraries romanchockm@alfred.edu 2950 Scholes 106; Herrick 110
Dave Snyder Public Services Coordinator snyderd@alfred.edu 2823 Herrick 115
Rebecca Stewart Collection Coordinator - Monographs & Cataloging stewartr@alfred.edu 2496 Scholes 123
Brian Sullivan Dean of Libraries sullivan@alfred.edu

2942

Scholes 230; Herrick 110
Rai Yiannakos  Public Services Librarian yiannakos@alfred.edu  2970 Herrick 109