Art/Art History: Articles

AATA is a comprehensive database of more than 100,000 abstracts of literature related to the preservation and conservation of material cultural heritage.

Indexes and abstracts articles in visual arts periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. In addition to articles.

Index to citations of periodicals, books, exhibition catalogs, and dissertations covering various aspects of late 19th through 21st century art.

BHA and RILA cover European and American visual arts material, including articles from over 1,200 journals. These citation databases, searchable together, cover material published between 1975 and 2007.

A comprehensive database of dissertations and theses available in OCLC member libraries. Many can be borrowed from the publishing institution through interlibrary loan.

Contains almost 1,000 full-text journals spanning multiple disciplines. Some journals go back to the mid-1800s.

Scholarly, multidisciplinary database containing more than 6,100 full-text journals, and indexing/abstracts for more than 10,100 journals.

Provides full-text articles from over 300 high-quality, peer-reviewed journals in the humanities, arts, and social sciences. Most journals are available beginning between 1990 and 2000 to the present.

Abstracts and full text for scholarly journals, trade publications, magazines, and newspapers. Covers the arts, business, children, education, general interest, health, humanities, international, law, military, multicultural, psychology, sciences, social sciences, and women's studies.

Includes citations for published congress, symposium, conference, exposition, workshop and meeting papers.